Neglected Blog

Things the last few months have been super crazy, and the blog has unfortunately taken a back seat.  A lot has happened since I posted last.  Here are some of the things that have happened:

  • Savannah Banana turned 2 years old, and we had a birthday party to celebrate
  • We announced that we are having another baby…Yep I am pregnant! (Due in early February)
  • My baby sister graduated from high school
  • I worked TONS of overtime in June and July
  • We visited the Detroit Zoo a few times
  • We went to a Detroit Tiger’s game
  • Lots of time was spent in the pool
  • Savannah saw her first movie in theaters (Minions)
  • We went on a few pontoon rides
  • We went to a fun family reunion
  • We went to Indiana on a family camping trip
  • My parents celebrated their 30th wedding anniversary!
  • Most recently, I accepted a new job

I will write individual posts on some of these events, but for now, I will just post some picture highlights.

Visits to the Detroit Zoo

Visits to the Detroit Zoo

Savannah's first movie

Savannah’s first movie

family reunion

pontoon fun

Hopefully it won’t be too long before I am able to write my next post!

Tell me what you think!

